クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    宣王
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年10月15日
    コメントはありません。
    H T
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年10月15日

    良かったです。

    部屋の前で話している人がいると筒抜けなのが少し気になったかな…
    お部屋が可愛く、細かいアメニティまで行き届いていて良かったです。
    岡田
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月14日

    素晴らしい

    チェックアウト後の対応にも感動しました。ありがとうございました。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月11日

    また泊まりたい!

    特にありません。 ただ、部屋の照明が暗く、夜に部屋の仕事がしづらかったです。 あと、小さくていいのでテーブルがあると嬉しいです。
    雰囲気が素晴らしかったです! また是非泊まりたいと思っています。 次回は友人も誘ってみたいと思いました。
    Kenji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年10月10日

    大満足です。

    ベッドサイドのコンセントがUSB対応だとよりうれしかったです。
    朝食のビュッフェが和食だったのでとても嬉しかったです。卵かけ御飯が食べれないのですが、食べれる方にとってはもっと最高だと思います。
    SHOKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年10月9日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月5日

    良かった

    朝御飯に期待してたけど普通に美味しいくらいでした
    安い
    atsushi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年10月5日

    個室なら満足できたかな?

    雨で同室者の靴下が外に干され臭かった。
    食事がよかった。
    Ogura
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年10月4日

    いい体験

    乾燥機のフィルターが驚くほど汚かった
    朝食が良かった
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年10月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Rhiannon
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月14日

    Once i actually found the place it was amazing

    There could've been a simple map available online. I was given a map upon arrival there, but getting there before that was stressful because Google maps couldn't tell me to go through the Mark mall.
    Very functional layout, simple but comfortable. The atmosphere of the communal space near the lobby was wonderful, and breakfast was delicious! First experience with non Americanized Japanese food and I'm very happy with it.
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年10月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrew
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年10月12日
    Friday night we had noise from the downstairs dj party. No issue on Saturday.
    Nice people and good food in friendly neighborhood
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月12日
    I stayed in a single room with private bathroom and shower. The accommodation was spotless and included everything you need, even pyjamas and slippers! They had daily cleaning service as well. Front desk staff were friendly and had great recommendations. Location was perfect, in a hip neighbourhood a bit outside of the craziness of Shibuya. Lots of other travellers to meet. Quick 10 minute walk to Shibuya Station. I would highly recommend.
    Ali
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年10月9日
    コメントはありません。
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年10月4日

    A little gem in the middle of Tokyo

    A bit far from Shibuya station. Difficult to navigate during peak hours with your luggage. Other than that, everything was perfect!
    Clean and cozy. Traditional breakfast provided was a bonus.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年10月3日
    Great breakfast, very clean, everything great :)
    Nellie
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.5
    2018年10月2日

    Excellent place to stay and close to Shibuya. Just wish you luck with meeting friendly staffs!

    Most of staffs were kind except one... the rude way of speaking and asking made me feel unwelcome and speechless. Luckily other staffs were friendly enough to made me at least comfortable to talk to. I’m willing to visit this awesome space but this staff made a negative impression of this place. Quite pity! The stairs are strong but not so convenient to climb up and down. Just be aware of your steps!
    The “bed” is considered as a private room for me and I was surprised once again in Japan how well a limited space can be organized! I’m over 170 and I can even lift up my feet after a long day! It also has a safety box within this sweet place.
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年10月1日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年10月1日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...