点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.6
员工
9.1
性价比
8.1

点评

    Zheng
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月22日
    房间内建议装电视
    地理位置很好,步行就可以去涉谷LOFT,装修的很时髦,就是房间太小了,没有电视,房间里也不能烧水要到走廊里烧水
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Great stay! Enjoyable and fun.

    Small room
    Friendly atmosphere! Great DJ!! Zen Masuta. Nice clean bathroom. The staff were extremely helpful
    Svetlana
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    Fantastic place to stay at with very relaxed and laid-back atmosphere. Good music and delicious food both at breakfast and in the restaurant add to great experience at Turn Table. The location is just perfect - on a calm and cozy small street and few minutes walk from the heart of Shibuya.
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月14日

    Convenient clean hostel!

    Loud noise when dorm door is closed automatically, making it disruptive for sleep. Would be lovely if more beauty toiletries would be provided. I.e mosituring lotion
    Convenient to shibuya downtown. Pillow was comfortable and towels get changed everyday! :)
    Vladas
    se

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ae

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月12日

    Japanese are good people. We enjoyed their hospitality. Japan is beautiful and a place to be.

    I didn't like their breakfast.
    The only thing I and my son liked most was the workers. The place was neat too.
    Lu
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月9日
    Thin walls. Loud people coming in at 12-2am. Not respectful and keep it down.
    Love the Lounge area, music, breakfast and staffs are really friendly.
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nathan
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Staff extremely kind and sweet
    Gabriela
    at

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    A perfect hostel close to Shibuya!

    I would recommend one tiny improvement: to install more hooks in the shower room! Otherwise <3 <3 <3
    What a perfect place! Loved everything at the turn table hostel! The bunks are spacious, private (curtain), have a small locker, the matresses are comfortable, amazing breakfast, great staff, very good location!!
    Pauline
    mf

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日

    Excellent stay ! Very clean room and perfect location ! Will stay there next time in Tokyo !

    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月5日
    Expensive for a hostel
    Great breakfast, beautiful facilities, friendly people
    Ursula
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    One of the best hostels I’ve stayed at!

    All staff were always happy. The hostel is super modern and offers both privacy when necessary with the curtains on beds, and the chance to meet others both in the rooms and in the lounge.
    Will
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    A comfortable hostel and with a great location in Shibuya.

    Nothing
    They provide toiletries and towels, clean and friendly and professional staff.
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mariya
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    Beautiful, great vibes, this hostel was everything I could have dreamed of!!

    The wifi wasn't consistent...it kept cutting in and out but other than that I'm extremely happy with my stay I even extended my reservation.
    So artsy and amazing vibes!! Good vibes in the staff and good vibes in the whole design of the hostel. My first time in Tokyo from Los Angeles and I felt so at home. The art, clean lines and decorations were beautiful. My bunk bed was so spacious and comfortable, I could have stayed there all day if I didn't have a need to travel :) and I love that this hostel is a little hidden :)
    Olga
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    Super clean and super comfortable, the staff is very nice and helpful
    Melissa
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Just superb, in a fantastic area, and very comfortable!

    I personally can use chopsticks, but not everyone can, for various reasons--age, disability. Have some utensils handy for them. The second doors in the rooms open right onto two of the beds. It is hard to not get in people's way.
    Bathrooms--wonderfully clean and functional. Breakfast--authentic, but with a twist. Breakfast was ample, fresh, delicious, and creatively prepared and served. Rooms were super with very comfortable beds. And very clean!
    Genghis Tuan
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月25日

    Cool place, nice breakfast, quiet area still close to Shibuya

    The dorm rooms are laid out well so it's easy to be social and meet people. The breakfast was good and staff were friendly. I will stay here again, I would like to drink at the bar next time, they have live music sometimes and a restaurant.
    Tal
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日
    Nothing!
    Great facilities and very clean! Staff is nice and welcoming. I loved the location, its about 15min walk from Shibuya station, such a nice neighborhood, its quiet, and there are a lot of good non touristic restaurants around the corner.
正在载入点评