후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.2
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.6
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 11일

    Cosy and relaxed

    My bed wasn't made and there was some litter left by the previous person that hadn't been cleaned up. Probably an oversight because everything else was clean and tidy.
    10 min walk away from Shibuya, very friendly and helpful staff, great little bar and restaurant, good place to relax and hang out
    Michel Jacoby
    lu

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 9일

    supernice

    everything was perfect
    its was awesome, i will come back to this hostel !!
    Victoria
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 8일
    This property was perfect! It was in a calm street full of traditional restaurants and was 5-10 minutes away by walk from the bustling Shibuya area, perfect location! The place was so clean and I felt really secure as a solo traveler. The staff was VERY nice, easy to talk to and friendly. I am definitely coming back on my next trip to Tokyo! Thank you!! :)
    zhaona
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 6일
    breakfast is good,near the station,but we have to go up stairs with luggage.
    EH Vancouver
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 31일
    Just a bit loud from guests who who stay up late or come in late.
    The breakfast was fantastic. Loved the pajamas that were changed daily.
    Konstantinos
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 27일

    Practical and clean, exceptional staff

    It is located around 15 minutes walking from the JR/metro station of Shibuya. The mattress and pillows a bit too hard.
    The staff is very polite, friendly and happy to help. The room as well as the common spaces were very clean.
    Sujika
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    YASUNARI
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hm.gomez57
    co

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Anita
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 23일

    Awesome hostel.. almost feels a little like a hotel but you're just sharing a room

    Awesome hostel.. almost feels a little like a hotel but you're just sharing a room
    Paige Danner
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 21일

    Friendly staff and quiet room

    The location isn't ideal
    Staff was nice and the free breakfast was a very nice touch, especially for the price.
    Paula
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 21일

    Good option

    The room has very little space between the beds and this is complicate with every girls suitcase. If you want to stay in Shibuya I guess it is ok but you need to know that it is around 10-15 minutes walk from Shibuya train station (JR line) It was the most expensive hostel that I stayed in all Japan and it was not the best
    The toilets are very good and clean, also you have a small kitchen in every floor to use. The bed have good privacy and space to leave your things. The breakfast is Japanese traditional breakfast. For me was ok because it was totally new experience but after 2-3 days they could have some other options
    Lucy
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 21일

    I hope I can stay here again!

    It's a little more expensive than other hostels - but what's included more than makes up for the higher price.
    This is an excellent hostel. The interior design is gorgeous and the facilities go above and beyond. Included traditional Japanese breakfast is a huge bonus, and the bunks may have the most comfortable mattresses in Japan.
    Sarah
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 17일

    Great stay! Enjoyable and fun.

    Small room
    Friendly atmosphere! Great DJ!! Zen Masuta. Nice clean bathroom. The staff were extremely helpful
    Svetlana
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 15일
    Fantastic place to stay at with very relaxed and laid-back atmosphere. Good music and delicious food both at breakfast and in the restaurant add to great experience at Turn Table. The location is just perfect - on a calm and cozy small street and few minutes walk from the heart of Shibuya.
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 14일

    Convenient clean hostel!

    Loud noise when dorm door is closed automatically, making it disruptive for sleep. Would be lovely if more beauty toiletries would be provided. I.e mosituring lotion
    Convenient to shibuya downtown. Pillow was comfortable and towels get changed everyday! :)
    Vladas
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 12일

    Japanese are good people. We enjoyed their hospitality. Japan is beautiful and a place to be.

    I didn't like their breakfast.
    The only thing I and my son liked most was the workers. The place was neat too.
    Lu
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 9일
    Thin walls. Loud people coming in at 12-2am. Not respectful and keep it down.
    Love the Lounge area, music, breakfast and staffs are really friendly.
이용 후기 로딩중